Who are we? Our sales team is at your entire disposal for advice and optimal support.

Bmfabrics is a family business where creativity, price / quality, inspiration and passion come together.

Staff

Emmy Van der Linden / Customer Service
+32 (0)53 60 70 55 - emmy.vanderlinden@bmfabrics.com

Elke Meert / Customer Service
+32 (0)53 60 70 60 - elke.meert@bmfabrics.com

Sylvie D'haenens / Customer Service
+32 (0)53 60 70 54 - sylvie.dhaenens@bmfabrics.com

Marie-Claire Van Steenberghe / Customer Service
+32 (0)53 60 70 57 - marieclaire.vansteenberghe@bmfabrics.com

Tom Seghers / Customer Service
+32 (0)53 60 70 53 - tom.seghers@bmfabrics.com

Katrien Sioen / Executive Secretary
+32 (0)53 60 70 69 - katrien.sioen@bmfabrics.com

Marc Van Eeckhout / Purchase Assistant
+32 (0)53 60 70 63 - marc.vaneeckhout@bmfabrics.com

Gert Desmet / Financial Manager
+32 (0)53 60 70 68 - gert.desmet@bmfabrics.com

Fabienne De Groote / Customer Accounting Belgium and France, Export
+32 (0)53 60 70 67 - fabienne.degroote@bmfabrics.com

Marc De Smet / Customer Accounting Netherlands, Supply Accounting
+32 (0)53 60 70 66 - marc.desmet@bmfabrics.com

Luc Boelaert / Managing Director
+32 (0)53 60 70 69 - Katrien.sioen@bmfabrics.com

Ronald Baetens / Sales Director
+32 (0)53 60 70 60 - Ronald.baetens@bmfabrics.com

Griet Boelaert / Product Manager
+32 (0)53 60 70 69 - Katrien.sioen@bmfabrics.com

Hans Boelaert / Creative Director/ Purchase Manager
+32 (0)53 60 70 69 - Hans.boelaert@bmfabrics.com

Charlotte Nierynck / Design Manager
+32 (0)53 60 70 69 - Charlotte.nierynck@bmfabrics.com

Koen De Vuyst
+32 (0)53 60 70 60 - Koen.devuyst@bmfabrics.com

Jeroen Fokke / E-commerce Manager

+31 (0)640 94 77 98 - Jeroen.fokke@bmfabrics.com